Wisconsin farmer5

Wisconsin farmer wins National Conservation Award

The national award winner is chosen from three regional winners, one from the Midwest Region, Northeast Region and one from the South Region.

The American Soybean Association (ASA) presented Andy Bensend, from Dallas, Wis., with the 2017 National Conservation Legacy Award during the annual ASA Awards Banquet  March 3 at Commodity Classic in San Antonio. 

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.