Corn+Soybean Digest

New USB Chairman

Ike Boudreaux, a soybean farmer from Lebeau, LA, has been elected new chairman of the United Soybean Board for 2008.

Helping Boudreaux are: Vice Chairman Chuck Myers, a soybean farmer from Lyons, NE; Secretary Chuck Friedrich, Aurora, SD; and Treasurer Marc Curtis, Leland, MS.

The remaining members of the Executive Committee include Todd Allen, West Memphis, AR; Phil Bradshaw, Griggsville, IL; Benny Cooper, Kevil, KY; Terry Ecker, Elmo, MO; Mike Gerhart, Ephrata, PA; and Rick Stern, Cream Ridge, NJ.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.